Reggae Articles

Subscribe to Reggae Articles feed Reggae Articles
Latest reggae articles from Unitedreggae.com
Updated: 2 hours 46 min ago

Samory I in Paris

Sat, 2018-04-14 19:31

Photo report of Samory I concert in Paris.

Categories: Reggae

Lee Perry in Ireland

Thu, 2018-04-12 02:24

Lee Perry just offered 4 sell-out shows in Dublin.

Categories: Reggae

Dubheart - Cool Under Pressure

Thu, 2018-04-12 00:58

Dubheart comes with a new album mixing classic roots and dub sound.

Categories: Reggae

Mo'Kalamity and The Wizards in Paris (2018)

Mon, 2018-04-09 01:48

An evening with French reggae singer Mo'Kalamity.

Categories: Reggae

Africa Iron Gate Showcase

Thu, 2018-04-05 16:32

Dub Store Records reissues the superb Africa Iron Gate Showcase.

Categories: Reggae

Groundation - Each One Teach One & Dub (Remixed & Remastered)

Wed, 2018-04-04 15:58

Not alone is the all-important musical content worthy, but so also are the messages and the packaging of this remixed and remastered 2001 original.

Categories: Reggae

Bobby Digital - X-tra Wicked and Serious Times

Wed, 2018-04-04 15:24

Long overdue Bobby Digital compilations released.

Categories: Reggae

Interview: Toots Hibbert and his grandson King Trevy in Kingston

Tue, 2018-04-03 23:03

"Singing was better than boxing. You don't have to punch anyone!"

Categories: Reggae

Derajah and Romeo K in Paris

Sat, 2018-03-17 04:21

Check these photos of Derajah and Romeo K show in Paris.

Categories: Reggae

Interview: Delroy Melody (Part 3)

Mon, 2018-02-26 23:46

"Reggae music stands up strong in the world"

Categories: Reggae

Rebel Salute 2018

Fri, 2018-02-23 07:01

Legends and new artists shine at the 25nd annual Rebel Salute.

Categories: Reggae

Bunny Wailer Irie FM Lifetime Achievement Award

Fri, 2018-02-23 06:50

For its second edition, the award was received by Bunny Wailer this year.

Categories: Reggae

One Love Cali Reggae Festival 2018

Wed, 2018-02-21 03:49

One Love Cali Reggae Fest highlights unity over divisionby.

Categories: Reggae

Interview: Delroy Melody (Part 2)

Tue, 2018-02-13 01:13

"I love to sing. I'd sing 50 songs in an hour."

Categories: Reggae

Umberto Echo - Oneness in Dub

Fri, 2018-02-09 01:07

Sweet dub treatments Oneness in Dub.

Categories: Reggae

G.T. Moore - The Harry J Sessions

Tue, 2018-02-06 00:04

Mellow and meditative on G.T. Moore’s The Harry J Sessions.

Categories: Reggae

Hollie Cook - Vessel of Love

Sat, 2018-02-03 00:08

Hollie Cook’s superb third album.

Categories: Reggae

Shaggy & Friends Concert 2018

Fri, 2018-02-02 22:54

The biennial chartity concert by Shaggy.

Categories: Reggae

Hot Shots Of Reggae (Expanded Edition)

Thu, 2018-02-01 22:23

25 hot shots of reggae.

Categories: Reggae

Interview: Delroy Melody (Part 1)

Tue, 2018-01-30 23:42

"Bunny Lee paid attention to us like a father"

Categories: Reggae

Pages

Look up to 5

Read Something

http://gintv.co/uploads/gintvlogosmall1501.png

GinTV family

Supporters
Fans
TV
Business
Shop

GinTV shop

Music
Event Tickets
Exclusive News
Video
 

Room List

No rooms

GinTV archive

Music Videos
Interviews
Events
Exclusive
Live

GinTV Facebook  GinTV Instagram